2018 Schedule

All events subject to change.

Saturday, May 12
Brownton
Test and Tune Rain date will be May 19th
12:00
TAR


Friday, June 15
Bird Island MN
Tar


Saturday, July 7
Winthrop MN
Tar


Wednesday, July 11
Waseca MN
Tar


Saturday, July 14
Hector MN
Tar


Friday, July 20
Cosmos MN
Tar


Saturday, July 21
Buffalo Lake MN
Tar


Saturday, July 28
Lafayette
Tar


Friday, August 3
Le Sueur
Tar


Saturday, August 4
Silver Lake MN
Tar


Wednesday, August 8
Carver Co Fair
Waconia MN
Dirt


Friday, August 10
Brownton MN
Tar


Saturday, August 11
Darwin MN
Tar






Memorial

MN Minn-e-Rods loses pullers.

CLICK HERE FOR MORE
Copyright © 2007 - 2018 MGTPA - All Rights Reserved - Site design by ADimation   Click for login