2019 Schedule

All events subject to change.

Friday, June 14
Bird Island
6:00 p.m.
Tar
see results >>

Saturday, June 22
Eden Valley, MN
2:00 pm
Tar
see results >>

Sunday, June 23
Fairfax, MN
3:00 pm
Tar
see results >>

Saturday, June 29
Glencoe
3:00 p.m.
Tar
see results >>

Saturday, July 13
Hector, MN
3:30 pm
Tar
see results >>

Wednesday, July 17
Waseca, MN
Waseca County Fair
6:30 pm
Tar
see results >>

Friday, July 19
Cosmos, MN
6:00 pm
Tar
see results >>

Saturday, July 20
Buffalo Lake, MN
2:30 pm
Tar
see results >>

Friday, August 2
LeSueur, MN
5:00 pm
Tar
see results >>

Saturday, August 3
Silver Lake, MN
1:00 pm
Tar
see results >>

Wednesday, August 7
Carver County Fair
6:30 pm
Dirt
see results >>

Friday, August 9
Brownton, MN
6:00 pm
Tar
see results >>

Saturday, August 10
Darwin, MN
2:00 pm
Tar


Saturday, August 17
Norwood Young America
Noon
Tar
see results >>

Sunday, September 1
Dassel, MN
1:00 pm
Tar
see results >>





Memorial

MN Minn-e-Rods loses pullers.

CLICK HERE FOR MORE
Copyright © 2007 - 2019 MGTPA - All Rights Reserved - Site design by ADimation   Click for login