2018 Schedule

All events subject to change.

Saturday, May 19
Brownton
Test and Tune Rain date will be May 20th
12:00
TAR


Friday, June 15
Bird Island MN
Island Days
6PM
Tar
see results >>

Saturday, July 7
Winthrop MN
Winthrop Farm City Fun Fest
1PM
Tar
see results >>

Wednesday, July 11
Waseca MN
Waseca County Free Fair
6:30PM
Tar
see results >>

Saturday, July 14
Hector MN
Corn Chaff Days
3PM
Tar
see results >>

Friday, July 20
Cosmos MN
Space Festival
6PM
Tar
see results >>

Saturday, July 21
Buffalo Lake MN
Buffalo Lake Days
2:30PM
Tar
see results >>

Saturday, July 28
Lafayette
Daves Place Beach Party
4PM
Tar
see results >>

Friday, August 3
Le Sueur
Giant Celebration
5:30PM
Tar
see results >>

Saturday, August 4
Silver Lake MN
Pola-Czesky Days
1PM
Tar
see results >>

Wednesday, August 8
Carver Co Fair
Waconia MN
6PM
Dirt
see results >>

Friday, August 10
Brownton MN
Brownton Days
6PM
Tar
see results >>

Saturday, August 11
Darwin MN
Darwin Twine Ball Celebration
2:30PM
Tar
see results >>

Saturday, August 18
Norwood Young America
HIGH NOON
Tar






Memorial

MN Minn-e-Rods loses pullers.

CLICK HERE FOR MORE
Copyright © 2007 - 2018 MGTPA - All Rights Reserved - Site design by ADimation   Click for login